Nowadays many companies have manufacturing facilities in different countries. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages

Due to globalization, huge firms are expanding their factories in which they make the products on other continents as well. In this essay, we will discuss both merits and demerits of this. On one side, opening mass producing companies in developing countries not only benefiting themselves but to the thier citizens as well. It played a tremendous role in decreasing unemployement in the cities additionaly help organizations to gain the profits from cheap workforce. For instance, Multinational company Apple is an Amarican based corporation but its product spare parts are manufactured in China. This arrangement welfare both apple and china economy On the other side, Firms investing in other nations hit hard on small scale businesses of the place. They have to compete with big multinational firms which is highly impossible. Moreover having more manufacturing factories skyrocket the amount of carbon emission and water pollution. For example, In last recent years, China and India welcomed international firms into thier boundaries at high scale and both places are recorded to increase in pollution. To conclude the topic, Its not wrong to say that expending businesses in other continents can benefit both parties. However disadvantages cannot be ignored. Host cities should enforce laws which help them to maintain thier environment aswell.