Some government say how many children a family can have in their country. they may control the number of children someone has through taxes it is sometimes necessary and right for a government to control the population in this way. do you agree or disagree?

It is often considered that the federal authorities need to control the population hence they need to increase tax charges on the number of adolescents. Thus I assent from the notion which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, in modern times childbirth ratio needs to be controlled by legal officers because resources are minimum and the demands of the masses reach a peak which causes critical conditions around the globe. Furthermore, the government need to enhance their services charges on young ones although it will spread awareness among citizens about having limited children in life. For example, in India, a political leader has taken an initiative to compensate the number of children in families despite if guardians do not obey such conditions, parents have to pay double taxes on a third child. Probing ahead, families need to understand the situations of the world. However, the bureaucrats are more focused on future needs also they want to make a better living for folks. In other words, netizens need to control the offspring's numbers and should be concerned about upcoming generations because a large number of people will affect the natural sources and crises will harm them in the future. For instance, parents limiting their children's numbers will help in the development of the globe because youth can have more opportunities to grow and enjoy their life without any worries. In a nutshell, the population need to overcome their kid ratio. Similarly, if they follow such rules made by the federals helps them in better living and they do not have to pay extra tax charges for their teenagers.