some people say that advertising is extremely successfull at persuading us to buy things. other peoplr think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it discuss both views and give your opinion

Many people argue that advertisements have made the public purchase a lot of things, while others believe it has become too popular that society no longer minds it. Although it has led to an unattractive environment, ln my opinion, l believe it helps the public to become aware of different items. On one hand, one of the reasons why advertising has lost value is because it has created an unattractive environment in most countries. Companies who advertise their goods tend to use a lot of creativity in the community in order to make everyone able to read the advert and they are placed almost everywhere. For example, if the company decides to use posters and paints on walls to attract people's attention, this not only pollutes the area but also makes it untidy. Despite the above view, ln my opinion, l believe that advertisements have enabled society to become aware of different items in different places. That is to say, if business members come up with new items that will make people's lives become better, such things must be broadcasted such that the community can be sensitized about it. For instance, when the Ugandans government wanted parents to accept the immunization of children, it decided to broadcast the news using every source of media and this worked as parents accepted to immunization of their children. In conclusion, although popular advertising leads to a dirty place sometimes, ln my opinion, l believe it is the best way that natives get to know about different things in their countries so l hope in future the state accepts more advertisements.