Environmental pollution has become one of the most serious issues in today's world. What are the causes of environmental pollution? What measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

In this contemporary era, there is no doubt that environmental pollution is one of the most challenging issues in this situation right now. There is more than one reason that is directly or indirectly responsible for this complication. However, by taking a few steps this issue can be mitigated.In the following paragraphs, I am going to explore them fully. There exist a couple of points that are accountable for this particular complication.The main reason for this is deforestation; in other words, people are cutting down trees continuously for various purposes, such as firewood,making houses from timber, and so on.As the population grows enormously, they cut down trees in order to get enough space.What is more, individuals tend to through their waste material here and there, and as a result, it seriously damages the earth,water and soil. For instance, it goes without saying that plastic is a product that normally takes years to decompose, but when it is exposed openly it causes soil decomposition. Despite having a variety of problems discussed above, a few steps could help tackle the problem.To commence with, raising awareness about plantations by the government as well as by the public could be effective.When people start to plant more trees, pollution in the environment will mostly decrease. Apart from this,authorities ought to make sure that they dispose of their trash in designated places. For example, one can deny the fact that more dustbins can be put in public places so that people are able to dispose of their rubbish in proper places. In conclusion, as far as my explanation is concerned, human activities that these environmental problems have a negative impact on the world. However, the government changes environmental pollution through legal steps and tree plantation.