Questions: In many countries it is now illegal to advertise alcohol. Do you agree or disagee?

It is believed by some professionals, learning a foreign language at primary schools is better than secondary. This tend have both merits and demerits. In my opinion, despite some drawbacks it is beneficial in numerous ways for students. To commence with, there are two major pros of this notion. First, at a young age children have high grasping power due to which they can learn new things in lesser time. For instance, a four-year-old boy learn to operate a mobile faster than a 40-year-old lady due to brain functionality. So, if a student learns a language at primary school during his younger age, it takes less time as compared to learn that at high school. Secondly, it would be beneficial for student if they plan to go abroad for higher studies and job opportunities. Thus, it would be advantageous in various ways. On the other hand, learning other language have few drawbacks. The primary con of this approach is that it would not be advantageous to student those are not wiling to move to other nations. For example, if a child chooses to learn Spanish and decide to build his career in his own country then it would be not fruitful for his career. Another major demerit point is that, decision making skills of students as primary school is less as compared to secondary school children. Thus, rather than wasting time at primary school they may choose their field of interest at secondary level. To conclude, there are merits and demerit of the aforementioned statement. Despite the drawbacks one can say that merits are outweigh the demerits as it with be beneficial for students to settle abroad and set their career.