Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities ( for example, helping at home or at work ) , others believe that, outside of school , children should be free to enjoy their lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is not a secret that with the development of technology and science, children are helping to make homework and chores for family members. Some people are against this idea. This essay will explore both sides and I will support these views with arguments in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, these exercises can help to obtain to children a lot of good qualities equally such as methodical, responsible, to have managerial experience and others. In other words, individuals who gain such qualities may attain huge success in jobs and careers in the future. For example, statistics have shown that most popular people work out to make textbooks, do exercises and chores and do housework at the same time. This can help to achieve success for them. On the other hand, forcing these works children can bring stress and pressure, and, in turn, affect their health. Likewise, children must spend their time in entertaining and meaningful. This may help to boost work-life balance for them. For instance, students who finish high education may visit some places abroad such as Turkey, London, New York and other beautiful places. What is more, visiting such places broadens your horizon and enables you to know a lot of information and things about these places. To sum up, taking everything into consideration although there are several disadvantages of making chores, I strongly believe that children can and must help to make homework for their family members or parents.