In some countries, celebrities earn more salary than senior politicians Why? Give your opinion Is that positive or negative

Celebrities are getting more popular in many countries, and earning handsome salaries compared to politicians. There are multiple reasons for this trend, as far as my opinion is concerned, I believe it is a welcoming approach and will discuss its justification in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the major reason that celebrities earn high is their increased fame worldwide. They have crossed their horizons and become popular worldwide, with globalization the movies and content have been watched across the countries. Consequently, production houses managed to raise huge revenue and profits resulting in increased salaries to the celebrities. For example, Harry Porter has been watched in almost every country and everyone worldwide knows about it. Furthermore, I believe, celebrities do not withdraw a fixed salary, they work on many different contracts and different agencies to earn money. They work with huge production houses with huge money on stake and earn huge income on success. whereas, politicians are restricted to the nation and are bound to work for the public on a restricted salary. Although, politicians hold huge responsibilities towards the nation and considered to be the biggest job. However, as per the policies, the money should be used in the public interest and should not be wasted to serve only a few persons. Hence their earnings depend on the project they are working on and the magnitude of the success of their project. To conclude, I would like to assert that, though senior politicians hold huge responsibilities towards the country still there will be a certain limit to their earnings because of the country's policies whereas, celebrities stake their image on bigger projects and earn huge on success.