News media is more influential nowadays. Some people think it is a negative development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Media plays a critical role in our society by keeping us up to date by providing information about the globe. It is considered by, community that these days media influence the population in dark way. I totally agree with this notion and give reasons for this. To begin with, the news are fake few time and promoters only care about promotion of their channel. To explain it, to gain the more TRP the news anchors shoot fake news to compete their revials reveals reviews. For example, a study is conducted by oxford university about the news and the results they found is only 5 anchor among the 15 provide correct information during the experiment and rest was fake just to get a surge in salary. As a result, it affect the knoweldge of folks who believe news as a trustable source of information. Furthermore, the news influence the youngester in negative side. To explicate it, the teenagers believe what they learn from reliable source and try to follow. For instance, a famous star was shown in news with easy success story by selling illegal products in past, which encourge children those enter in puberty to go on wrong way. Hence, it is proven that it enhance the crime rate by showing irresponsiblity towards the nation. In conclusion, not only the programme shows fake data but also promote the irrelevant actions towards the country economy.