Some people fail in school but end up being successful in life. What do you think is important in life- performing well in school or being successful after school?

Most people think that if people fail during schooling they would not achieve their goals. But, it is not true there are many famous businessmen, who did not even complete primary school. I will discuss the importance of schooling and also possible reasons for being successful in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, there are numerous advantages of academic training. The faculty provides basic knowledge of subjects and disciplines which helps in the near future. If a child did not attend school, they do not have the idea to respect the elderly. Therefore, school is very important for everyone. Moreover, in the modern era technology has spread that increased competition. So, younger develop all types of skills. In this,situation institutions play a vital role in improving knowledge, and educational centres should add an extra class to develop children in different aspects. For example, nowadays, most folks going abroad for their higher schooling, learn languages which takes quite a while. But, these languages when, learnt in schooling take less time. Therefore, every academy should add a skills class. In addition, most folks put pressure on their child in their studies but they do not understand interpersonal aspects are equally important. We can see there are numerous people who did not complete their education but, now are billionaires. For instance, India's first billionaire Mr Mukesh Ambani had persuaded only primary study but, because he has good communication competency and a business mind he could succeed in life. In conclusion, study and interpersonal skills are both important to achieve goals and be successful. Education provides basic knowledge of life while handiness gives a clear path to a career.