Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness. Do you think people can be happy without much money? What other factors contribute towards happiness.

Money is considered by many people to be one of the most contributing factors towards happiness. In my opinion, people can not be fully happy without money, as the satisfaction of all basic needs costs money and other aspects of life can play a more vital role in creating happiness. First of all, it is clear that people can not be happy without money in their pocket. Main cause of this misfortune is not greed, but the fact that basic human needs can not be covered. Food, medicine, clothes and housing costs nowadays are very expensive and the salaries of average people are only enough to cover basic needs. In that case, many can not even travel, they can not buy a new phone for years. A lot of people are very careful with their clothes and wear it for a long time, they are afraid about getting sick and live in the same house for generations. Families can not talk about big plans for life because they are busy looking for a solution to their budget constraints. It is clearly understood that people can not be happy without enough money because they spend all of their budget on basic human needs. However, money is not the only way to be happy and real happiness is about connecting with people and finding yourself in your favorite activities. People have always needed communication, that is why people create friendships, make a family and communicate with the world. When people talk with each other and spend time together they feel peaceful and happier, communication is one of the main parts of people ’s life and it brings joy equally as money. Also, finding yourself, favorite hobbies and activities can help to relax, feel harmony and connection with the surrounding. Actions, which I mentioned before, are really simple and many may think that is not as important as money, but it is one of the reasons for happiness. To sum up, money is a huge part of human life and it can buy people’s happiness, but some other aspects of human beings like communication with loved ones can bring joy and peace in life.