Some people think that instead of preventing climate Change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that climate change has become a major disaster on the earth we live. Consequently, some people think that they should explore a way to live with climate change instead of preventing Climate this essay, I will state the reasons for my view. Firstly, the most compelling reason for holding to my view is that it is impossible to coexist with variations in weather conditions as weather changes make it more harmful to our lives. For example, although the governments and some residents prevented as much as they can, tsunamis destroyed many people's lives and cities. From this experience, we can learn that it is impossible to live with natural disasters and need to find out ways to protect ourselves from these disasters. Moreover, some cities had been suffering flooding every year all over the world and people are unable to say longer in flooding regions as it can also damage people's lives. Therefore, preventing weather conditions is the best way for individuals. Secondly, a further reason for my position is that finding options to stay in changing climates is unworkable as there are many natural disasters because of global warming. In other words, the government or some authorities in countries need to make a preventive plan to escape suffering from the effects of climate change otherwise human beings will have to say for whole lives in hazardous situations. For instance, the government of Dubai made a proper invention to avoid suffering from very high temperatures in the local country and it is clear that all residents are unable to stay with the unusual climates. Therefore, restraining unusual climate conditions make people safer to live in this world. To sum up, I totally disagreed with this notion as restraining global warming is safer for human beings to live instead of staying with climate change.