In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

This suggested that People's choice of reading will be changed and they will love to read online newspapers for PDF of books instead of printing Change the form of the verb printed show examples ones. This essay will explore I totally disagree with this view on the basis of persons interest in reading books or newspapers. First and foremost usually any person will not completely rely on online portals or PDF because of reliability. We can see that in Internet world any body is capable of writing anything as it is is really tough to control and keep ice on every peoples all over the world. As a result, web portals Ant unverified websites would not be I want to earn every person's confidence. in contrast, any journal papers or books which printed this is strictly checked by authors or editors. as these are frequently reproof thats why they they earned place in peoples Heart and it will still remain. People who used to read books or newspapers most of them to do it for their satisfaction and money would not be a big issue for them. many people spent there Large amount of time in libraries by reading their favourite books or journals. for instance, researchers who always busy their next experiment or thesis books Majority of the time they will feel comfortable with printing on rather than online available information. besides this, another reason why people will not give priority on websites materials as there always be risks of diseases. Example for example, if anyone would prefer to know news or about any book by reading on their computer, mobile or any other device, it would have be the cause of disease in eyes, headache and so on. In conclusion, though there are a lot of websites of newspapers, journals, or books which are totally free, many companies are selling their books and newspapers and i think from my bottom of the heart it will be the same case in the future.