countries are becoming more and more simlar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development.

The past 50 years have witnessed a dramatic hike in the accessibility of products around the world. Although the possibility of losing national identity, I intend to argue that the overall impact of this trend has in fact been positive because it tends to benefit the economy as well as individuals. In this essay, 2 of the primary merits associated with this phenomenon will be further elaborated. To embark on, the first and also the most crucial advantage relates to the ability to generate more revenues from purchasing renowned commodities. In other words, if novel purchasers have gained complete access to international products, this will pour into the benefit of the numbers of successful purchasing processes, and transnational corporations will enjoy financial thriving. One particularly salient example of this is the Ali Express website which has accomplished an unprecedented amount of sales as a result of overseas selling. Thus, what can be said is that the online marketplace plays a quintessential role in the fiscal position of international firms. Further and even more importantly, though, is the wide availability and variety of products which has raised public awareness about various commodities around the world. This means that when customers enjoy free and unlimited purchasing from any part of the world, they will acquire a significant amount of knowledge concerning various commodities. This can be witnessed in Egypt which enables Egyptian citizens to reach international online marketplaces to get acquainted with the latest fashion trends across the globe. Hence, I would contend that without open markets, international clients could not have been able to enjoy such variety. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that not only does the wide availability of goods around the universe lead to economic prosperity, but also this pours into the benefit of uniting world's nations. Therefore, I once again reaffirm that the positive impact of this trend cannot be neglected.