Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Teaching those days is not as it was before. New rules, new studies and new methods are invented to change the classic old teaching ways to new, interesting ones. Although with all improvements, Homeworks still playing a tricky part in the teaching process. Many of the teachers are calling to stop giving homeworks to student, but on contrary many are arguing that homeworks plays an important role in Children's education. In my opinion, I think that there is a way to creat a balance between the two views without affecting the childern's education. I will discuss all the views in the next lines. Having a homeworks was a part of our learning path since ages, because of that many of individuals are not ready to change this method. They think that taking some tasks from school to your house is a part of the learning process. In their opinion, this will keep the student repeating the information even if he is not at school and that will help him to strongly memorize it. For example, in a science class the teacher gave a fact about animals and she asked the students to do a small research about this fact. In the teacher's point of view that in this way the student will search, read and take more information about this information which will give him more knowledge and make it easy to memorize. Alternitaively, we have the other side who don’t believe in that. For those part of people, homeworks Homeworks are waste of time specially for the student's parents. In their opinion, giving the information in the class is enough. Teachers are doing their best in the classroom either by writing, doing some experiments or using teaching aids to make sure that this information is well recived by the student. Taking the study to homes will confuse the student and that will make the parent interfer and do the homeworks instead of them. For example, when I was working as teacher, I requested a small flower paiting paintings from the students to do it at home and next morning I was surprized that one of the students came with a professional painting done with his older brother. Finally, In my opinion, I think that homeworks Homeworks are important important but for certain extent. I see that we can take the best of the both words, to give the student a small project to wrok on that which will be amusing easy to do and stop the old fasion, classical ones that need huge time and lots of effort. Creating the balance by giving a physical activities is much effective than the written ones.