With the improvements in today’s health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people. Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

‘Who does not has a past, does not has a future’ this sentence clearly states that the past of the person is a part of his future and we should not neglected. this is also applied on our elderly, our parent, grandparents, uncles, aunts, …etc. Taking care of out eldedies is so important and specially when it comes to their health. Today's health care is showing a huge improve and because of that, society has to care more for our old generation. In my opinion, I think that societies will be able to adjust with the increas of elder people and I will explain that in the coming lines. In general, the people are becoming more and more aware about their health, now a days, gym and sport, clubs are not only occupied by youngers, on contrast, the elders now are gir paying more attention to their body. They are commiting to a strict diet, playing many sport and attending sports classes. And as you know playing sports and taking care of your body will decrease the percentage of having diabetes, high blood pressure or cholestrol which can end the person's life in a very early stage. So, because of this awareness, I think that in the future you won't be able to spot the old lady or man between a group of youngers, becaus they will be in a good shape and good health as well. The second reason, in my opinion, is that Currently most of Countries are forcing all the citizes cities to have a medical insurance, which in my opinion is very practical. In the past, most of the sick patient, who are suffering from Chronic dieses, will not go to the doctor or they might go for once and never follow up again Specially if they have financial issues. But when you have an insurance that will cover all your health conditions, for sure you will use it and that's will lead to reduce the percentage of the severe conditions. Moreover, it will give the country the chance to take care of those who needs high intensive treatments. Finally, I think that, we are on the door step for a magnificent generation armed with a huge awarence, with perfect health and gorgeous bodies. They will give the society the space to be able to take a proper care of the patients with a high cronic dieses and for which it we will proudly look and say " those are our eldrlies ”.