Some people believe that activities of large multinational companies mostly benefit the economies of developing countries, other people take the opposite view and feel these large multinationals are harmful. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The world has been becoming a global place for the last five decades. This situation brings several new concepts with it such as multinational institutions, multinational organizations, and so on. Some groups of people think that cosmopolitan companies are mainly good for the economical status of growing countries, on the other hand, a number of people do not agree with this idea. In this essay, I am going to talk about both sides of view and explain my view of opinion. Firstly, thanks to rapid and solid developments in technology and transportation, the world has become a well-connected place. While the link between countries is enlarging, companies seeking ways that they can make profits from other nations, especially, the countries that are developing. For example, the organization called Coca-cola has plenty of establishments in the entire world, this company supports and increases the economy of countries for gaining money. This is basically a win-win case for both the company and the country. Secondly, multinational companies are beneficial for developing countries economies, although there are some opposing ideas. The people are complaining about cosmopolitan companies ' existence because of their nationalist ideas. But, it should be emphasized that it is not possible in the contemporary world. To illustrate, one of the most significant developing countries,Turkey,started to grow at the beginning of the 2000s with multinational companies helps such as Coca-Cola, Vodafone, Qatar Airlines and so on. If Turkey sought a way that named a closed economy, Turkey would not be grown as much as it now. Hence, these are why multinational companies are advantageous for growing nations. In conclusion, although some people say that multinational companies have disadvantages and are harmful to the developing country's economy, I totally support the opposite idea because of the benefits of those establishments that I mentioned above.