In some countries people prefer to live alone more often than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development? Why?

It is believed that individuals would like to stay separate from their families compared to the past when they lived together in certain nations around the world. In my point of view, it has both positive and negative improvements. The impending essay will discuss both developments with a logical conclusion. There are multiple drawbacks to living far from families. To begin with, one of the main demerits of this improvement is being far from relationship connection because there will be little verbal communication with relatives or parents resulting in having few friends. As. Furthermore, the financial problems will be another major negative impact because they have to pay all the bills without the help of families which in turn leads to them struggling to pay the rental payments. For example, if a person has 400$ income in Toronto, Canada they pay just 3900$ rent monthly and the rest will be for groceries and purchasing clothes. Despite these drawbacks, there are some merits to staying alone. Firstly, individuals may become independent because they will have more privacy leading them to live in the way they want while living with a spouse take these opportunities Additionally, being a problem solver will be another positive improvement as they face lots of issues in their lives and they solve them without sharing them with their parents. For instance, they may work part-time positions in order to earn monthly fees for the University To conclude, it is true that in some nations around the world people no longer live with their parents. while decreasing family connection and economic problems will be the negative impact of it, becoming independent and a significant issues solver are the major positive impacts of it.