Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say this is a positive trend, while others argue that it leads to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

In this advanced era, computer technology is spreading massively. Though few people think that it is a positive development., while others have opposing views. In my point of view, I will stand with the former view. To begin with, though computers have made our lives easier, now our lives revolve around this technology. For example. We can use computers for shopping, studies or even virtual tours, which was impossible without the internet. Especially in this pandemic, where everyone has been isolated at their places, the computer is the one that helps us to cope with this situation I guess without the massive spread of computers we would have died. Furthermore, this technology is serving us in all aspects of life such as people working from home, homeschooling, home tutoring, and online businesses even though online meetings are being held through this device. But on the other hand, where it is serving people in many ways, somewhere it is being used for illegitimate reasons too. For example, hence, it is a good source of getting in touch with people but somehow, people use it to troll others. additionally, it is sometimes, a good source of wasting time such as a person scrolling down and having no idea how long has he wasted his time. On the flip side, this can be best illustrated by saying that people are obsessed with using computers for no reason but because of their easy availability and, accessibility it’s destroying our youth,especially our children. Overall, I strongly believe that the computer has become our essential need now, and it is being used around the globe, but with proper guidelines and limitations we can use it in a much better way it is a technology that serves us in every way we should get benefitted because it has no comparison in its advantages.