Homeschooling is becoming increasingly popular as more and more parents are choosing to educate their children in this way. why do you think parents might chose homeschooling rather than traditional schools. Do you think homeschooling is more beneficial?

It is undeniable that education is a prominent factor in a child’s development.Some parents, however, prefer educating their kids at home rather than sending them to public or private school.In this essay,I will explain the major cause of this and discuss why I personally consider the traditional method of schooling as the better option. One of the main reasons that parents choose homeschooling is for their children’s safety.In traditional schools,students influence each other's behaviour and some students tend to bully others which is hard to prevent.If children study in this toxic environment,they may not develop academically.A further reason is that parents may believe they can be aware of what their child needs,as well as his or her strengths and weaknesses. For instance,if their child needs reading assistance,the parent can assist with this issue while the problem may be ignored if the kid’s studying occurs in a traditional school where the class is large. In my view, however,traditional education is more beneficial. This is because attending institutes involves more than just subject learning.As humans are social beings. Schools are places where relationships and social interactions can be formed. For example, students can join clubs or teams and participate in group activities. In conclusion, albeit homeschooling has certain benefits,traditional education in regular school is more beneficial for children because of the fact that child needs to develop not only academically but also socially.