Some parents and teachers agree that the behaviour of children should be strictly controlled. others, however, believe that children should be allowed to do experiment freely . discuss both views and give an opinion

In this contemporary epoch, the issue of whether or not children's behaviours should be strictly controlled is certainly a contentious one. Whilst there are valid arguments to the contrary, I personally believe that minors ought to enjoy the ultimate freedom,especially at an early age because this will help rekindle their imagination and will boost their desire to explore more about their surrounding environment. In this essay, both views along with my opinion will be further elaborated. On the one hand, many people discern that the strict control of young people's actions acts as a method of protecting them from dangers because there will be continuous parental supervision which will prevent accidents. This means that when guardians are always around their dependents, they will be able to predict the wrongdoings of their minors, and they will take earlier steps to prevent them. An eminent example of this is the overwhelming majority of Egyptian parents who tend to purchase surveillance cameras to watch over their infants in order to prevent them from dealing with strangers. Thus, what can be said is that since some fosters seek perfection, they become keen on controlling their infants' actions. On the other hand, despite the previously-mentioned hazards, I emphasize that problem-solving skills cannot be improved without giving the ultimate freedom to adolescents since they will curtail their dependence on their guardians, and will start to use imagination to get over different situations. In other words, if juniors realized that they are responsible for their own actions, they would be significantly focused and active. This can be witnessed by the trial and error theory which reveals that a child who gets hurt as a result of playing with a knife will be more cautious than others who are told that knifes hurt. Hence, in order to have a highly skilled generation, parents ought to give their juniors such freedom. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that not only does children's freedom improve their academic progress, but also such a thing is able to shape their strong personalities in later life. Therefore, I once again reaffirm my position that dependents ought to be encouraged by parents to behave independently in various situations.