Some people think that the best way to be successful in life is to get a university education. Others disagree and say this is no longer true. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

A highly controversial issue today relates to whether to have institution qualifications to conquer or not In this essay, I am going to examine the given question from both points of view and then explain why I believe that higher education is extremely crucial in order to triumph in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin With, There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant is that beyond doubt higher institutions stimulate pupils towards their goals and target and make them well-qualified citizens. for instance, Sri Lanka is an Asian country where the literacy rate is top-notch owing to the fostering of a culture of compulsory higher education for all nations. In addition to this, there are numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, Another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, hence learning these attributes as dedication and perseverance. as a result, it is apparent why many are in favour of college study. in Canada owing to the well-qualified learning system, it is essential for all citizens to get a university degree which leads to the well-being of a country. Finally, to recapitulate the aforementioned arguments, I would like to restate my position that the benefits of university study are indeed too great to ignore the trouble of life obstacles and challenges in the current age and it is true that the higher the education the higher the opportunities.