Some people think tourism should be banned while some disagree. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Banning tourisn is one of a topic that has applied to stir up a controversy. In this essay, both views will be dicussed and my opinion will be given. The good side of having tourism is that it can generate a great revenue to a country. For example, Thailand is a country that rely mainly rely on income from touris tourists tourist both international and domestic. In addition, it has occupied local employment in various product and service industries such as hospitality, food and beverage, and traveling agency. Without tourism, the country unemployment rate will definitely increase. However, toursim can ruin the nature. We have seen many articles related to nature destroyed by human which mainly comes from tourism. For example, some travellers like to collect sea shells as destination souvenir but they are cutting the life circle of sea animals. In conclusion, toursim is beneficial to country economic but it ruin the nature by human.