Some people consider sports to be their career in the society. For others it is mostly a work out to stay fit. Discuss both views snd give your opinion

Sportsmen practice a chosen sports activity as their profession, while the majority of the public do it as an exercise to keep their body healthy. To become a sportsman people need immense training and they have to sacrifice their personal time for daily practice sessions. As well as they need great determination and patience to reach their goal. However, a normal person who can not do these sacrifices will not be able to become a sportsman. On the other hand, all people need to maintain a healthy body to stay fit. Therefore, in my opinion, it is important to stay active to maintain a healthy lifestyle. People can not practice as a sports activity if they are not keen on that. The majority of the sportsman developed their passion when they were a small kid. Furthermore, they participated in many sports events and polished their skills over time. Therefore, their talent for the specific sports activity is higher than a normal person. Since they are very talented, they are able to represent the country in many national and international sports events. It is a common dream of every sportsman to win a medal while representing their country. For the general public, it is important to stay active because it helps prevent non-infectious diseases. Usually, it is recommended to do at least twenty minutes per day to stay healthy. They do need heavy exercise as sportsmen, a simple exercise will help them to maintain their body weight. In conclusion, I believe every person needs exercise. The amount and the time may differ from person to person. But on a regular,basis we should stay active and healthy.