SOme believe that many countries, the investment of public money in arts can be justified. Other think that the government should spend more on health and education. Discuss both views and give your opinion

A number of countries are belived to spend money for art activities various acceptable reasons, whereas opponents argue that the governments should fund wellbeing and education sectors more than cultural issues. I definetely agree with former idea due to the fact that I belive that there are no differences between arts and other sevices like schools and hospitals. To begin with, art one of the most essential ways to be get close the society and to boost the cultural level of the community. For example, establishing vary of art museums, cinemas and concert buildings enables to create common values for citizens. İf these places had not opened, people would not reach the opportunitiy opportunities which can strength invisible emotional communication among the society. In other words, spending money to art sector not only does has effects on community in visible way, but also it might contribute to progress relationships between the citizens. Therefore, funding art definetely is not waste money and it has equal importance like health services. On the other hand, no one can deny that public services such as medical services and colleges which provide to live better condition for poeple, one of the most crucial tools to take after its own citizens for rulers. To illusrate, progress of human history generally has been based on novelties which have involved overcoming health and education problems. In fact, the history has shown that the mankind could live more than it had lived thanks to capability of medical services and it have learned that to raech this proficiency have been needed the schools. Yet, although schools and hospitals quite essential for society, it should be considered that art activities have huge importance in the same way. To conclude, a number of people claim that states ought to spend money to colleges and hospitals more than art places, while other belives opposite. It seems to me that arts and other essential services have equal importance aspect for being cruiel crucial needs for community.