Some people believe that nowadays we have too many options What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is true that individual has more options for everything that they use rear-end zone. Well, I agree with this prompt to a large extent, but I, however, represent others' views as well. To begin, this is human nature people want too many choices and options in clothes, shoes, and electronic gadgets. Nowadays, with the help of social media and the Internet, public awareness of Brown even international Browns as well, they are very common in society. For instance, many sports athlete, are famous brands, such as Adidas, Nike, red tape,and so on, which is worldwide famous and people prefer to wear these brands. Moreover, TV and social sites give them ideas about the latest trending products, so when they go shopping, they tell their choice and their brand name to the shopkeeper and buy that product, and even when they buy clothes, they have many types of fabrics colours, and different kind of styles available in the market, which attract thousands of customer. Additionally, people find options in electronic devices because there are many famous brands still popular like Apple, Samsung, Vivo, and many more. In contrast, some traditional things are not available in many types and many options, because of the authentic value of these products in the local area, so these products are not available in overseas countries additionally, traditional ways of doing farming and household chores also have no any substitute available in the market. Thus, some products have no menu options in the market these days. And traditional beliefs and values are still exceptional or rarely found anywhere. In conclusion, although technology, gives many options to the general public, but does not overlook the traditional way of living. That does not replace anyone.