A resent newspaper article claimed that teenagers today have few teenage role models. what is your opinion?

We have a lot of heroes around the world. They are of different ages– adults, children and teens.Right now I will write about teenagers like eleven-year-old Malala Yousafzai. In my opinion, she is one of the bravest and most single-minded people on our planet. I claimed that she is a teen role model nowadays. Once in a small town in Pakistan, a group of girls were arrested by the government. They were on the way to a special school only for women. The military attacked them and shouted at Malala with his gun.After she was seriously injured and almost didn’t die. That was one of the most fearful days in her life. At that time a large territory of Pakistan belonged to the Taliban organization. They were winning a war against the government. The Taliban didn’t provide education to women and restricted them from given knowledge. For this reason, a lot of schools were destroyed in the country.,, However Malala ’s school stayed open and reached a vast amount of girls. In her institute,women learned the sciences like- math, literature, chemistry, philosophy and other doctrines. Malala taught at that university and helped many humans with schooling. In 2008, she wrote an article for the BBC journal and gave a speech at the UN summit. Thanks to her performances and point of view, her personality is famous today. In conclusion, Malala is a great role model, as she supported and protected children’s rights., Also she provided and helped educate girls who haven’t enough money for that. Malala has been given peace awards and was a United Nations ambassador for the rest of her life. We should learn to be bravest and kind to humans like Malala, because they are the standard of all humanity.