International travel is becoming cheaper and countries are opening their door to more and more tourists. Do the advantages of increased tourists outweigh disadvantages?

Tourism is an important revenue of a county. The cost of travel from one country to another is also getting cheaper and the countries are welcoming foreigners to visit. I believe that the associated advantages are more compared to disadvantages. Undoubtedly, Tourism increases the economy of the country, tourists travelling to remote locations help the locals to have a business and economic benefits also derived. The development in business will create new jobs for the locals which helps them to support their families. For example, the increase in tourist visits more the customers they get for their business. however, Increase in touristry also benefits the resident to learn different languages and skills. Due to,touristry the resident will learn about the other country and communicate with them. Meeting more diverse people helps the local community to develop. It also provides knowledge of other culture people and educates the illiterate. Various educational methods will be taught to residents because of the increase in touristry. moreover, due to the difference between the local's and the foreigner's traditions, the local culture has to be altered a bit to attract tourists. Due to the changes originality of the culture will be destroyed, and this may cause the passing down of wrong information to the younger generation. Sometimes, there can be racial discrimination due to the diversity of races, which may cause misunderstanding and wrong opinions between the locals and the tourists. to sum up, There are more advantages compared to disadvantages, It is not really required to make huge changes in tradition in order to attract foreigners, a little bit of change is also sufficient. nevertheless, in my,opinion there are more advantages in boost International travels.