these days children are surrunded by electronic devices such as personal computers , tablet computers, and smart phones, and they learn to use them at a very early age. what are the advantages and dis advantages of this situation?

In this modern era, children utilize high-tech devices such as personal computers, tablet computers and smartphones,especially at an early age. It seems to me that technology performs a significant effect on our social and individual status while in some cases, it is hazardous for our lifestyles. This issue will be discussed, in this essay. To begin with, sophisticated devices are an integral part of the world. These days, a considerable number of students tend to search on the internet and moreover, they broaden their knowledge in a variety of fields. Furthermore, communication has become easier than before by some specific platforms. For example, during Covid-19, online classes make a huge contribution to education systems. However, some parents assert that in fact, youtube and other videos have increased cognitive skills in their children. In some deprived regions, these items provide golden opportunities for social members. On the other hand, technical vehicles serve as barriers to concentration and besides, not only are children trapped in isolation but also they can not make a friendship in the real life. Some investigations from Oxford university have shown that a majority of pupils suffer from some physical and mental diseases like obesity and high stress. For instance, the rate of crime has enhanced recently due to aggressive games on social media. To sum up, there are so many benefits and drawbacks to this idea but I think digital devices exert a vital effect on our characters, nowadays. Nevertheless, steps should be taken to make children aware of this challenge.