Some people feel that it is always wrong to keep animals in captivity, for instance in zoos. Other people say that there are benefits for the animals and for humans. Discuss both sides of this debate, and give your personal view

There is an ongoing discussion regarding animal rights. A group of individuals claim that we don't need to promote the culture of zoos, while others believe that it has benefits for animals. No doubt, this situation has both pros and cons. To begin with, I will elaborate on the opinions who give their favour the promotion of zoos. Some people love tourism, they want to see new things in order to reduce their curiosity. Furthermore, some consider that if children see animals with its eye then they can easily boost their knowledge. For example, I firmly believe that children can learn more from practice instead of visualisation. On the other,hand I am going to discuss the former opinion, Independence is the bottom line for everyone it may human or not. Personally, I experienced that I was visiting the Lahore zoo and the authorities were trying to make fly the falcon which was captured a few years ago and kept in a cage. I was shocked he totally forgot how he can fly. In conclusion, I want to say that just because of your fun doesn't create a mess in animal life. In,schools we can use animate objects. I would like to give my vote against the captivity of animals. And the government should also pay attention to this matter.