Online education is vecoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace fave-to- face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Along with the development of technologies in our modern life, there are also changes in education. The development of online education is creating great opportunities for many students. But others prefer face-to-face learning. in this essay I will discuss both ideas and give my opinion. On the one hand, I think online education is very convenient. Students can learn whenever and wherever they want. It also saves time and property. In addition, students can participate in various training courses and increase their knowledge base. For example, many students want to attend courses at Oxford University. Many students have achieved this thanks to online courses. On the other hand, in addition, it cannot be denied that face-to-face teaching has an indispensable role in education. Firstly, the advantages of traditional teaching are that students can ask questions about things they don't understand or know, and they can ask their teacher for help incorrecting correcting their mistakes. Then the student will be more interested in studying. Secondly, students can establish new relationships with others and strengthen their knowledge by exchanging ideas with others. To sum up, there are no downsides to either. I think that neither online education nor face-to-face education should be rejected. To achieve a high level in education, it needs to be supported and at the same time strengthened Change the form of the verb strengthening show examples.