Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon.Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In our modern world, students have become a virtual learning process, but due to the development of technology, this is now only a fragment, and online education has the opportunity to reach a lot of people. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument, and at the end I will give my opinion. On the one hand, face-to-face education has its own advantages. Forming the social background of children is as important as their education. After graduation, when they start working, social knowledge will allow them to communicate better. Also, if the college is outside the city, students should not stay in the dormitories. For example, it not only increases our knowledge, but also teaches values such as accuracy, discipline and ethics. On the other hand, I believe that traditional lectures are more competent. In addition, in order to realize such knowledge, it is necessary to acquire both conceptual and practical knowledge, and e-learning seems to lack real experience, since the interaction with the teacher is significantly reduced. Usually, seminars, events, outdoor activities… etc. Are conducted to encourage students not to fall behind in their studies. If these pathways are eliminated, students who lack self-discipline and self-awareness may cheat and become discouraged during online learning. In conclusion, although there are many positive effects that online education brings, I strongly believe that traditional education is a better way of teaching and cannot be replaced because they they become familiar with their classmates, which makes them more confident and able to be active in decision-making in the workplace.