Giving detailed description of crimes in newspapers and on television has bad consequences. Some people therefore suggest that the gov ernment should impose restrictions on them. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary,era all the information mentioned about the crime in newspapers and on television has bad consequences. According to the, masses authority should impose restrictions on them. I agree to this notion to be the larger extent and will discuss the advantages in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, in the cutting-edge epoch crime rate is on its peak. So all the information regarding the crime is mentioned in newspapers as well as on television. Thus, some offspring are influenced by these posts. And they adopt some unusual things like drugs supplying as far as weapons and some type of harshness works. Hence, to,tackle this problem lawmakers should ban this thing that is mentioned in the newspaper. In addition, if the government makes new rules and regulations then all the offspring are easily getting bright life. They get safe from the dark world. So its not helpful merely for offspring either it's for all the generations. Although, it helps to reduce the crime rate. Hence, it is a good solution for whole the nation. To conclude, authorities should make new rules and limits for mentioned the information in newspapers. So it is a positive development for the region