In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with that statement?

Knowledge Is Power. There is no doubt that newspapers and books Play a crucial role in gathering knowledge in academic or social life. Though in the third generation Era, online base books and newspapers have been increasing day by day, a paper-based printed copy would not die out yet. this essay will explain why I believe that everybody will be brought printed newspapers or books in the future although everything will be free on the online platform. It is true that if readers have not filled much comfortable reading books or newspapers their concentration will be hampered by reading paper-based books and newspapers The readers are getting much more comfortable than online PDF books printed newspapers will have created a Habit for people who are reading newspaper regularly at the same time on the other hand online paper for PDF books reading habit will be prevented for The Reader to maintain their schedule as a result of which will be spoilt or benefit for The Reader. it is thought by many people that online based books are free for everybody but I think should be remembered that if you get something free, you are the product. Besides if anyone will get access to free books or websites, there will be faced huge advertisement issues. furthermore, the children of this generation will be more demotivated, if they would face digital marketing or online library. Alternatively, if the children get interested in printed books without facing disturbed by advertisements, they will be inspired by books. consequently, they will be learning and gathering a bunch of knowledge from newspapers and books. In conclusion, printed books and newspapers are valuable sources of knowledge today and upcoming days also. Undoubtedly, the next generation also will have demanded paper-based newspapers and books even though online resources are completely cost-free.