People who cause their own illnesses through unhealthy lifestyles and poor diets should have to pay more for health care. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays,because of the increasing diseases in the world,the government has the hardship to provide all people with free healthcare, therefore,it is advised that those who are addicted to bad addicts such as alcohol,cigarette and so on ought to fulfil their health costs.I agree with this statement to some extent. Above all,it is undeniable that individuals who are obsessed with narcotics are rising in number year by year.In turn, this situation requires additional investment in order to medicate these kinds of patients. In other words,the government is compelled to allocate extra money from a budget but instead of doing, this the officials have a chance to spend it in a beneficial way. That is why it is recommended that citizens following unhealthy lifestyles should pay their healthcare costs themselves so as to exempt the government from doing that. For instance,according to the latest calculation billions of dollars are spent to rehabilitate drug addicts. Conversely,millions of cancer patients die owing to a lack of finance each year. Furthermore,it is also irrefutable that it will be much more effective for those who are more likely to follow unhealthy diets. This is simply because many people will leave this lifestyle in order not to pay money for their mistakes, therefore,it would be a deterrent. On the other hand,that method will only influence poor people in terms of financial condition. However, those who are rich will continue. Although there is a such situation.authorities will be capable of decreasing the number of drug addicts throughout the country. For example,it is evident that financial punishment has a tremendous impact on people's behaviour. This is why the authorities have an opportunity to tempt them to avoid such a lifestyle. In conclusion,even though some segments of society argue that this is a bad method to not pay healthcare costs for those who are obsessed with unhealthy life,I support the notion that individuals must pay their costs who get illnesses from their mistakes because of the above-mentioned reasons.