Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job strai

It is commonly believed that being an educational institution graduate leads to a prosperous career. However, there is also a persuasive argument that teenagers should work straight when finishing school. This essay attempts to shed light on both perspectives before concluding that I am in favor of the former notion. On the one hand, it is understandable why getting employed after high school could be attractive. Firstly, Teenagers making this decision could become more independent. As a result, by earning their own income,they could be able to establish a stable life, start a family, or travel, and this could also help them become more mature. Also, by working early, youngsters would have more chances to gain real experience. This is because they could have more time to hone practical skills, such as time management or problem-solving abilit abilities. and This may lead to promotions and a successful career. On the other hand, there are a host of compelling reasons as to why I am convinced that youngsters should choose to pursue higher education. One reason is that this choice helps the young to open their social network. By engaging in club activities and projects in university, they could make new friends and connect with professors, which would make them have a variety of high-paid job choices. Another reason is that applicants could chase dream work having academic qualifications by the required profession. For instance, in Vietnam, being a doctor requires a bachelor's medical degree, so that university graduates with this major are more likely to successfully apply in this position.. In conclusion, due to the reasons stated above, I believe that students are more likely to enjoy a successful career in the long run if they possess a college or university degree. In conclusion, while it is irrefutable that working early could have some benefits, I would contend that enrolling in higher education is better.