While some people think that the problem with education in poor countries is the teaching methodology used , others believe it is the lack of resources that is the roal issues. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays,it has often been argued by some people that the primary issue associated with the education of undeveloped countries are the methods of teaching, whereas some argue that shortage of teaching resources is the main reason.In my opinion, I will discuss both of them contributes towards yhe issues in education in the developing countries. On the one hand, some individuals argue that the teaching method is responsible for the teaching distribution in undeveloped land because universities are still focusing on the conventional style mostly relays on theory rather than practical interships internship, which imparts a real-life experience to a student,if a pupil could not get enough practical knowledge, it would be hard for him or her to achieve their future goals and it will not be possible by reading only. For example, In India,departments are mostly theoretical teaching as compared to practical way, that is way students tent to learn and prepare both of them. On the other hand, some argue that lack of resources in poor countries are the main cause for this problem today's study requires to IT- supported sources like as, computers, the internet and well- trained teachers. Futhermore,it is particularly crucial part of teach well. Moreover, have a computer knowledge is important for research in the online sources for study in today's era, and it is ineeded I needed to have a qualified teacher for learning,how to operate a computer?. Secondly,there are some countries which do not have sufficient internet access for everyone. For instance,In Africa, there are some village schools,where they not have computers and teachers for primary faculty as well as some villages, still do not have internet connections. In conlusion, therefore,the methodology is responsible for the problem. Nevertheless,resources are also accountable for the weak education system, while these two issues need to adress to mitigate the present solution in emerging countries.