All the people in a company should be treated equally and provided with the same numbers of vacations in a year.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that everyone should be treated fairly in an organisation, and they should receive similar days of leaves in a year. Others argue that this is not the best policy as other factors should be taken into account, In my opinion, I think elements such as seniority and contributions should play a part in deciding the number of vacations. First of all, it will not be a fair practice if the newcomers are having equal numbers of leaves as the senior ones. The latter has proven their loyalty to the company, and has obviously contributed more to the development and growth of the company. Thus, they ought to be rewarded better, not only with higher pay but also with more days to rest. For instance, some companies increase the days off according to years of service. It also serves as a form of incentive to attract employees to stay longer. Besides, another point to consider is the performance of employees in deciding if they deserve more days of leave. This will motivate them to perform better as some people prefer more day-off than financial rewards in return for their great performance. For example, the employer can set a target for employees, and if achieved, they will be rewarded with additional days of leave, as everyone would love extra days of paid leaves. In conclusion, everyone is entitled to get minimal days of vacation as determined by the law of labour. However, on top of that, workers can be inspired to stay loyal, work harder and perform better in order to gain more holidays. If everyone is given equal numbers of vacations, people will start to slack off and this will hinder their full potential at work.