Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Other believe they should be free to work in any country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is nowadays considered that professionals such as engineers or scientists should remain in the countries in which they received their grassroots educations. However, some other people think that there should not be a restriction for a highly qualified workforce to move to another country as far as there is a necessity. In my opinion, in this context of globalization, international exchange and skill-sharing among professionals should be encouraged despite a brain drain that should be controlled. In this essay, I will explain why qualified workers should remain in their home countries and later discuss the reasons why they should be free to work anywhere they like. The development of any nation should be sustained by trained people from the local universities and companies. Losing qualified laborers will not only affect the economical growth of an area but also will impact on the life’s quality of the future generation. The more a nation is fulfilled with well-trained employees, the better a staggering advancement will be reflected on the standard of life. Nevertheless, due to the lack of good policies mostly in developing countries and the low level of conditions, skilled workers tend to move to other regions where they can find more affordable status. Regarding the reasons that should lead professionals to stay in their territories of origin, I would notice the patriotism that should be included in the education of all citizens. Besides, it is clearly stated that nobody else than the inhabitants of a specific zone would be able to develop it. In Conclusion, the mobility of highly skilled workmen is a double-edged sword with a number of benefits as well as numerous adverse consequences. Even though the financial improvement of every country depends on its capacity to provide good human resources, their right to travel or to work wherever they prefer should not be reconsidered for any reason