Some people think that they can learn better by themselves than with a teacher. Other think that it is always better to have a teacher. Which do you prefer? why?

According to some people, self study is a better option rather than studying with a mentor. However, other opines that having a teacher while studying is always helpful. I always prefer that, having a teacher is good for pupil.the reasons will be demonstrated in the forthcoming paragraphs. To initiate, there are ample merits which are in favour of the significant role of teacher in student's learning process. First and foremost, tutor is the only one who provide the khowledge to mentee regarding their studies and career. To explain, teacher is the right guider in person's life because without a mentor, a student is unable to learn a difference between right and wrong decisions related to studies and also for achieving future goals. For instance, in junior schools, teachers assist childern to learn discipline as well as teachers the way of sitting and studing standing. Moreover in high schools and in colleges mentors help mentees in theis this academic doubts which helps them in achieving their desire goals in exams and similarly in future goals. Furthermore, there are plethora of reasons which identify the value of mentor in student's life. Moving further, the primary reason is, tutor always have solutions for mentee's problems. Beside this, they are also very helpful for week students. To analyse, tutors never disappoint their children, they always help them, in case, their scholars are in trouble. Apart from this, it is hard for weak students to learn by themselves that's why, a tutor is best for a student who feel stuck in studies. For example, a mentor is always most beneficial for those students who are slow- learner and weak because teacher may help them in their studies bhy guiding them and motivating towards their studies, alternatively by solving their doubts. To conclude, a learner is incomplete without a mentor. In my opinion, having a teacher during learning is good instead of learning without a helper.