Mobile phones ownership one of the controversial topics

Mobile phone ownership is one of the controversial topics which frequently discussed nowadays as many people find that they can’t live without their mobile phones, others see that governments should impose rules and laws to organize using of mobile devices,particularly in public areas and while driving. Everyone should realize that he is not living alone, and respecting the laws, rules and rights of others should be always in mind. Meantime, we can’t ignore a major part of the mobile phones in the life of each one. When it comes to rights and duties, we can see two opinions. The first one related to the supporters of carrying mobile phones everywhere without any restrictions, they believe that we are living in the development era and we can’t impose such restrictions on the mobile phone that consider the most important instrument in our life as we are finalising all tasks like work, payments, communications and even tiny tasks through it. On the other hand, the opponents of using mobile phones without restrictions normally claim and mention that most car accidents and other types of crimes because of the careless use of mobile phones, thus a greater need for rules and laws is necessary to eliminate and mitigate of all issues related to these devices. In a conclusion, I personally believe that both opinions are equally important to achieve the balance between using mobile phones and respecting the laws, and neglecting any opinion of them will hamper the growth of a balanced and responsible society.