some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Nowadays it is often debated issue that music is a common way to get together and feel joy for all kinds of people worldwide. In this essay, this issue is argued from every angle and stated my opinion below. Firstly, most of the time the elements of music are composed so universally that it has created a common sense among people from different backgrounds. Since it feels and understands what is about directly despite not knowing the language of the lyrics. For instance, when people are sleeping with their babies, they tend to sing a lullaby whatever the language is. Moreover, many people all around the world find relief from pain and worry in music. On the other hand, sometimes music can be used to create a cultural identity, a sense of belonging to certain groups. Moreover, the language and the traditional music of a country are the best expressions of its spirit. For example, every nation has a march that represents its dignity. Hence, this composition senses deep and meaningful only for its resident. In addition, in the Olympic games, only some of the citizens of the winner's country get emotional when listening to their march. Overall, music fulfils basic human needs for rhythm, melody and aesthetic pleasure. Therefore, while certain types of melodies do not represent feelings commonly, in my opinion, music definitely has a unique ability to unite people across age, gender and social divides. It is a successful testimony to the fact that there is much more that unites us than divides us.