It is commonly believed that some people are with certain talents for instance for sport and music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sport person or musician. Discuss both views and give tour opinion.

It is often thought that some functions that require talents such as sports and music can be taught to any child. However, some people disagree with this statement. In this essay, I will illustrate my point of view and support it with examples as well. First of all, in my opinion, I believe that music can not be taught, having a wonderful voice is a gift and practising it will develop your performance for sure but only when you are already qualified. In fact, musicians and singers are gifted with impeccable voices, you can tell that since their childhood period, they were talented compared to the other kids, even though they did not attend any musical tutoring classes, they were basically born with such talent. On the other hand, athletes and famous sports players did not accomplish this whole success without constant training. There is a huge difference between sport and music, you can not be a professional singer or musician if you had not gotten the talent in the first place, however, you can easily succeed in the sports field with a little training. Nevertheless, it usually depends on the kid's interests, whatever field they are interested in, they will be motivated and inspired to practice more and work harder. For instance, Cristiano Ronaldo a famous football player did not achieve this whole success without hard work and devoted effort. In conclusion, from my perspective, I think that the key to developing a future is hard work no matter what sector you are interested in, constant training sure will improve your performance as well.