The working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend. Do you agree or disagree?

Employees should get more holidays during the week, and working days must be made shorter.I concur with that statement as I believe that individuals will become more and more productive, if they succeed in taking work as fun rather than seeing it as a burden. Though it is necessary to work hard to conquer everything,enjoyment people need to motivate themselves can not be neglected.Since many employees live far from home during the working process,a part of their heart always wants to meet their families, and if they are not able to visit them,they can not give their 100 per cent at the workplace. For instance, if a father visits his children during the weekend, then that could make him work with more determination during the weekdays. Furthermore, our brain is always searching for a reward to produce dopamine,a happy hormone. People will feel more encouraged,they will be more creative and productive if they get to work for fewer days than they used to.It will be rewarding for them, which will further create a happy working environment in the office. People can go for travel, which can give them a learning experience and a chance to explore more than they could just achieve within the four walls of the office. For example, travelling to other countries can make people wiser and also help to broaden their perspective. In conclusion, it is crucial for every human being to get proper holidays to be able to unwind.Our minds cannot work continuously all the time. Although we may feel we are working,we are not able to give our best and perform better. Therefore, I think it is obligatory to make weekends longer.