Housing is essential for people. Some people argue that the government should offer free housing for peope who cannot afford it. Do you agree or disagree?

There have been arguments about housing policy. It is commonly believed that the government is supposed to provide free houses for those who face financial difficulties, however, I completely agree with this statement. In this essay, I will illustrate my point of view and support it with examples as well. First of all, in the past few years, with the countries' economy increasing, residential property prices raised as well, therefore, not everyone is able to afford to buy them. In fact, people are going through difficult positions, where they have to give up on opportunities in order to buy a house, for example, giving up on College, they are incapable of providing a budget for a house and paying for a university at the same time. Nevertheless, some of them started to work full-time jobs to achieve the house's budget, which can be overwhelming and stressful sometimes. Thus, the government should donate some money to the people who face financial problems, it does not have to be a fortune, but enough money to buy suitable property for them. Perhaps creating job opportunities to help them improve their condition, for instance, planning and organizing committees, assistant professionals and babysitting, therefore, they can save the money to pay for their needs. In conclusion, from my perspective, I believe it is the government's responsibility to offer the society residential properties to live at for free, in order to reduce the number of homeless people and on the other hand, raise the number of College degrees educated people.