Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can be benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disgree.

There are lots of unpaid works in every society which must have done, and who is better to do this kind of works except students who have more free time. This can be useful for them and their community at the same time. This is a belief among a part of people and I fully support this idea, so, in this essay, I will extend my point of view on this issue briefly. It is clear to everyone that youths are the backbone of all societies. This means, it is obvious that they have to become ready for their future life as a responsible and reliable person, because living after childhood and teenager-hood is totally different and serious, therefore, it can not happen unless we let them experience some social works and learn array range of things from it. This type of activities can help them to learn how they have to work together. For instance, painting their schools as a volunteer work is not something that they can do individually, so, cooperating will be learnt by them in this way. On the other hand, a myriad range of children spend most of their leisure time by playing video games instead of having friends, hence, they suffer from their ability to communicate and make friends. But, when they try to start doing this unpaid community works, they find a chance to make new friends and improve this skill within themselves. On the other side of this equation are governments and their usual financial problems, and this is one of the things that we always witness of their whining. If they do not need to dedicate any money for some of the works in a country, it could help them to use that money for some more essential social services. As an example, if teenagers take part in cleaning their neighbourhood, the government would use their human source for other works and they can also save lots of money from wasting. Moreover, there are some works ỉn approximately all societies which are low paid and none of the adults accepts to do them, nevertheless, they are vital to be done. At this situation, adolescents could help their country, and in this way, both sides would achieve advantages from it. In conclusion, it would be great if teenagers use their spare time to help their society by doing voluntary works, and I believe it has plenty of benefits for both sides.