Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can be benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disgree.

some people assume that, Younger generations should be qualified to do jobs without paying in their spare time. This Can have positive effects on society. obviously, I’m totally agree with fulling their extra time with doing volunteer Labour. Seemingly, a lat of people consider that, doine volaneer jobs can bring alot of merits to the Community. What I want to say is That, doing unpaid jobs Could be beneficial for government cause they do not have to pay much money on these kind of accommodation so, they can investigate those money on something more necessary. Actually, doing labor on free time can have enormous advantages. Moreover, juveniles can learn huge amount of skills, without even trying, they can figure out which skill is their favorite one. On the one hand, youth should inculcate the habits like: donation to poor children. If they do not do these kind of accommodation, they could not learn how to help impoverishe society. In addition, beside helping, it alsocan keep youngsters away from internet or even bad habits like: smoking, drugs, etc. For instance, i had seen teenagers who were volunteer with a variety of organizations or can donate their pocket money and i saw they had improved their profits for a famous university and then became a better citizen. They did not have time for playing video games, spending all day for doing nothing. hence, all in all, in my point of view, including in community will help them to build a brighter future also can benefit their city.