Some visitors are interested in other countries’ culture and tradition. How can visitors learn it.

Visitors can learn about other countries' cultures and traditions in several ways. Nowadays, the tourism industry and the internet have been well-developed. People could easily study the different cultures they are interested in no matter where are they at. Basically, the two most simple methods to learn it is from the internet and travelling around the world. I am going to write the viewpoints in this essay. Firstly, the internet contains a substantial amount of information from society. Everything could be found online including countries’ history, traditional food and customs or even population. Etc. It is the easiest way to understand a country’s cultural development. People could search for the data they wanted with no expense rather than use the amount of their budget to travel. For example, people from different countries could share their lifestyles in online media such as Tik-Tok, Facebook or Instagram. They could easily find and understand other nations’ cultures by following them. Secondly, without using the internet, travelling could be a great way to gain information about other nations. Travellers could be able to contact reality with the country that they are attracted to. They could make friends with locals to learn the truth of the culture as a search from Wikipedia or Google might have an incorrect answer. In addition, visitors are able to taste food and involve in local festivals with other native individuals. Thus, it can learn in-depth knowledge by actual get in touch with the culture. In conclusion, visitors can learn other nations’ knowledge in different methods. Travelling and searching online could be the two easiest ways to contact and understand the background of the countries.