Some people think that dangerous sport should be banned while others believe that people should be free to choose.Discuss both views and give your opinion

A portion of people believes that adventurous sports should be restricted while others say that an individual should have fully right to practice any game without restriction. I agree with the latter idea as the risky sports help you dig out your potential along with that keep you healthy and fit. One group of community believe that dangerous sports activities should be discouraged as it leads to serious irreversible impairments of the body like spinal and bone injuries. Although these sportsmen are highly appreciated one injury can halt their career as well as daily life activities. Moreover, sometimes these fatal injuries would lead to death hence it argued that these activities should be banned. For instance, Shoaib Akhtar, a retired fast bowler of the Pakistan cricket team, always has been in and out of the game due to ankle and knee tears. On the other hand, one group of people believe that risky sports should be encouraged it helps to bring out your capabilities with thrilling experiences. Secondly, it promotes burning calories keeps you mentally and physically fit. In addition to this, people get a chance to explore brand new experiences rather than living a monotonous life with stress and exhaustion. For example, my friend who was stressed and bored with life went on a trip with her friends in Thailand where she did parasailing and paragliding. Initially she was afraid, but this activity not only helped in overcoming her fear of heights but also provided her with a sense of achievement. Overall I would like to conclude that outdoor experience should be tried with caution to avoid any harm as it helps to build strength and willpower to take bigger decisions in future and to become a stronger individual.