. Some people believe that when choosing a job, the only thing to be considered is the salary it is offering, while others are of the opinion that you should do what you love. Discuss both views.

Finding a suitable occupation related to our major is a serious business. While some opine that salary is the most important factor that must be considered when people want to choose occupations, others argue that interest is what a job is all about. From my perspective, money goes a long way in this modern era. On the one hand, there is a definite link between passion and making progress in each field. To clarify, people usually tend to work in an environment that creates a great deal of excitement for them, since it motivates them to do their best in such a place, which will result in increasing efficiency and productivity for companies. Hence, it should be a priority for people to place a high value on their feelings, instead of focusing solely on making money. On the other hand, money is the most important option to benefit from a standard of living. As technology develops, nothing remains untouched, and the style of living is no exception. Nowadays, people are bombarded with a torrent of modern devices, which are really costly, and they have to spend a vast amount of money buying them. Maybe this is why many individuals tend to do those occupations that can create a great deal of money for them. In this way, they can benefit from smart gadgets in this contemporary era. Moreover, it makes a valuable contribution to boost their self-confidence. When they can earn enough money to meet their daily needs, it gives them a sense of identity. So, considering a level of wage should be a priority for those who want to have social welfare. In conclusion, although no one dares to deny the importance of interest in the world of business, it does not necessarily mean it can be enough to have an enjoyable life. I believe that when we can be happy in this materialistic life, we can meet our demands without struggling to survive. As a result, we have no other choice but to find an occupation with a high salary