Some people like to try new new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

Nowadays, people are more adventurous than past. Visiting different countries, and trying various food is quite popular. However, there are still some members of the community who think in a different way and want to remain in their comfort zone. This essay emphasizes applying both viewpoints with valid illustrations. To begin with, the most predominant benefit is that people will get a chance to understand different cultures. In other words, An individual will get a chance to explore various things such as tradition, the local language, history, and how people live around the globe. For instance, I was surprised to see diversity in the Arabic culture when I visited Dubai last summer with my family. Secondly, It is always exciting to try various kinds of food. To epitome, I personally like various street foods in India where American, Mexican, and Italian dishes are available with so ease and great taste. Furthermore, It has been seen that tourists around the world travel to India just to taste different dishes. On the other side of the coin, conservatives argued that it could be dangerous. To be more precise, some areas become life-threatening in terms of bad weather, fraud from local people, and unusual conditions. For example, there was popular news when a tourist family fell down from a very famous mountain called Pavagadh in India due to the unavailability of better facilities. That's why human beings especially old ones afraid to visit new locations. Lastly, when considering food, some may be allergic to certain types of ingredients. Therefore, they believe that trying new things could create health issues. In conclusion, it is true that visiting new places can be risky sometimes. But, recent development in technology offers lots of options and cautions to try new world. Thus, in my opinion, new things in life not only help to become socially active but also can help for inner peace.